Board & Committees

Current Board of Directors

Marion Long, President
Email :


Chris Hedrick, Vice President

Caroline Oliver, Secretary
Email :

Seth Mizelle, Treasurer
Email :


Ray Darcey, Vice President
Email :


Committee Members

The board encourages all homeowners to get involved and volunteer for a position on a committee.

Architectural Review Committee

  • Marion Long, Chairman

  • Jeanne Masden

  • Austin Storck, Paul Wang

Landscape Committee

  • Seth Mizelle, Chairman

Newsletter Editors

  • Caroline Oliver

Neighborhood Directory

  • Kimberly Cox, Association Manager

Property Manager – New Contact As of June 2021

Laura Henry, Property Manager

Kimberly Cox, Manager

The Property Shoppe
Address : 3149 Shore Drive, Suite B, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone : (757) 589-2620 Direct; (757) 496-1986 Office
Email :